Ask or search…
K
Links
Comment on page

Workspaces

During the onboarding process, we'll create your first workspace for you. You can view this workspace, and any other workspaces you have created, by going to Organization settings > Workspaces and viewing the list of workspaces.

Create a new workspace

To create a new Workspace in your organization, follow these steps:
  1. 1.
    Go to your Organization settings.
  2. 2.
    Click on Workspaces.
  3. 3.
    In the top right-hand corner, click on Create new workspace.
  4. 4.
    On the next page, enter a recognizable name for your Workspace, such as ‘Logistics’ or ‘Marketing’, in the relevant field.
  5. 5.
    In the Workspace description field, briefly describe the purpose of the workspace you are creating. This will make it easier for other users in your organization to understand its purpose.
  6. 6.
    From the Region drop-down, select the region where you want your data to reside. Choose from Europe, US (West), or Asia (India).
  7. 7.
    Click Create workspace.

Edit a workspace

To edit a Workspace in your organization, follow these steps:
  1. 1.
    Click on the Workspace you want to edit.
  2. 2.
    Click on the Edit Workspace button.
  3. 3.
    Make your changes, then click Update.
From here, you can make changes to the Workspace name and description.
The Workspace ID, region, and Personally Identifiable Information (PII) strategy are not editable.

Delete a workspace

Deleting a workspace can't be undone!
If you need to delete a Workspace in your organization, follow these steps:
  1. 1.
    Click on the Workspace you want to delete.
  2. 2.
    Click on the Edit Workspace button.
  3. 3.
    Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the Delete Workspace button.
  4. 4.
    Confirm that you want to delete the Workspace by clicking Yes, delete the workspace.
Workspaces can be accessed and navigated to by clicking on the Organization/Workspace at the top left-hand side of the screen and selecting a different workspace from the list.