C
C
Connectivity Platform
Ask or search…
K
Comment on page

How to add, edit & delete users

Users are all the people that have access to the Workspace. One user is the owner of the Workspace, and only the owner can add, edit and delete other users. Each user has their own login details.
To view, edit and delete users, click on the Workspace name in the upper right corner and click on 'Your' in the drop-down menu.
Screenshot
From the account details navigation (on the left-hand side), select "Users" and click the blue button on the right-hand side "Add new user"
Screenshot
When you add a new user, an invitation will be sent to the email address of the new user. This invitation will contain a link to set up a new password. Once set up, the users can now also log into the Workspace.